sylvis

We want to talk to you! Please choose the person you would like to contact, and click on the email address to send a message. Don’t forget to add your contact information and the best way to reach you.

Expect a response within the week. If it’s more urgent that that, please use our membership directory to find the right phone number to call.

email

Canyon Board

President
Cindy Blankenship

president@
canyonquilters.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Vice President
Kerry Embrey

kerry.embrey@yahoo.com

Secretary
Kris Hatch

krisdhatch@gmail.com

Treasurer
Karen Crossland

treasurer@canyonquilters.com

Committee Chairs

Membership
Carol Hearne

membership@canyonquilters.com

Save

Membership
Chris Murphy

membership@canyonquilters.com

Save

maycanyon and my quilts 003

Newsletter
Andrea Bacal

newsletter@canyonquilters.com

Save

Save

Opportunity Baskets
left to right:
David Brandon
Pam Palmer-Lowe
Athena Brandon

Veterans Quilts
Marilyn Millikan

Kennel Comforters
Merilyne Hickman

Greeter
Jackie Renger

Greeter
Ellen Magee

Royal Family Kids Camp
Kay Laboda

Save

Programs 2016-17
Andrea Bacal

programs@
canyonquilters.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Programs 2018
Sylvia Corbin

programs@canyonquilters.com

Publications
Andrea Bacal

a.bacal@cox.net

Veterans Assistant
Loraine Schacher

lorainefs@sbcglobal.net

Save

Save

Southern California Council
of Quilt Guilds (SCCQG) Rep
Cynthia Lyons-Dailard

cynthialyonsdailard@gmail.com

Visions Liaison
Carol Sebastian-Neely

carolsebneely@gmail.com

Save

Save

Retreat
Cristie McGuire

cmcguirl@san.rr.com

Save

Other Volunteers

CFO (Chief Fun Officer)
Faye Duggan

Storage Manager
Carrie Reichert

Shake It Up Committee: Karen Crossland, Andrea Bacal, Cindy Blankenship, Chris Murphy

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save