sylvis

We welcome emails!

email

Canyon Board

President
Sylvia Corbin

president@canyonquilters.com

Vice President
Judy Thacker

getjudipatuti@gmail.com

Secretary
Cherie Jacobson

jacobsonmc@aol.com

Treasurer
Brigid Hom-Schnapp

treasurer@canyonquilters.com

Committee Chairs

Advertising
Christine Brock

Fundraising
Karen Crossland             Carol Russell
Kim Misegades               Barbi Vogel

Membership
Chris Murphy and Carrie Frederick

membership@canyonquilters.com

Save

Newsletter
Andrea Bacal

newsletter@canyonquilters.com

Opportunity Baskets
Tara Wagner
Lorianne Davis
Karen Crossland

Philanthrophy: Kennel Comforters
Merilyne Hickman

Philanathropy: Royal Family Kids Camp
Kay Laboda

Save

Philanthrophy: Veterans Quilts
Faye Duggan
Loraine Schacher
Kris Hatch

Programs 2019-20
Bibi Medina

programs@canyonquilters.com

Publications
Andrea Bacal

a.bacal@cox.net

Southern California Council
of Quilt Guilds (SCCQG) Rep
Cynthia Lyons-Dailard

cynthialyonsdailard@gmail.com

Special Events: November Challenge
Kim Misegades
Barbi Vogel

Special Events: Retreat
Andrea Bacal

newsletter@canyonquilters.com

Visions Liaison
Carol Sebastian-Neely

carolsebneely@gmail.com

Other Volunteers

CFO (Chief Fun Officer)
Marty Ornish and Robyn Phelps

Hospitality
Carol Russell